We are of course sad to see you go but you can always delete your Cake account at any moment. 😔

Go to the settings in Cake (3 dots in the upper right-hand corner) and click on “Profile & account”. Scroll down till you see "Delete your Cake account". There you have the possibility to permanently delete your Cake account.

Did this answer your question?