You can find the 'Confidential mode' feature in the settings in Cake (Cake logo in the top right corner > Control centre). Scroll down to “Display”. 📱

Enabling this feature will blur all sensitive information in Cake, such as amounts and account information. This way you can show Cake to your friends and family without worrying about your privacy. 🔐

Did this answer your question?