You can decide whenever you wish to stop using the app and uninstall it from your smartphone. We’d be sad to see you go, but we can still be friends. 😢

We will automatically terminate our services if after 30 days you haven’t responded to our request to renew the link to your bank account. Even if the app is still on your phone.

Once you uninstall the app or if you haven’t renewed your Cake link on time, we will no longer use your data for statistical reports. Any Rewards earned and in the pipeline but not yet credited will expire.

Did this answer your question?